Radio Retaliation

Out on: ESL Music

Thievery Corporation’s 5th studio album, Radio Retaliation, was release on September 23, 2018 through the bands ESL Music Imprint. The 15-track release features guest vocalists and musicians Sleepy Wonder, Anoushka Shankar, Fmi Kuti, Seu Jorge, Zee, Jana Andvska, LouLou Ghelichkhani, Chuck Brown, Notch and more. Five bonus tracks including remixes by Louie Vega and Pathaan are available through iTunes.

The album features a photograph of the Mexican rebel Subcomandate Maros and was nominated for a Grammy for the Best Recording Package in 2008.




Sound the Alarm ft. Sleepy Wonder

Sleepy Wonder

Mandala ft. Anoushka Shankar

Anoushka Shankar

Radio Retaliation ft. Sleepy Wonder

Sleepy Wonder

Vampires ft. Femi Kuti

Femi Kuti

Hare Krisna ft. Seu Jorge

Seu Jorge

El Pueblo Unido ft. Verny Varela

(The Forgotten People)

33 Degree ft. Zee


Beautiful Drug ft. Jana Andevska

Jana Andevska

La Femme Parallel ft. LouLou Ghelichkhani

LouLou Ghelichkhani

Retaliation Suite

The Numbers Game ft. Chuck Brown

Chuck Brown

The Shining Path

Blasting Through the City ft. Notch


Sweet Tides ft. LouLou Ghelichkhani

LouLou Ghelichkhani



Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors